Dear Santa…

Dear Santa,

I admit. I was not on my best behavior this year. But you know what? It was definately worth it.

Why exactly? Because, I do believe in making mistakes even to the point of falling apart and trying to pull one’s self together. I do believe in learning out of it. I do believe in positive power of autoreflection.

So, if you ask me what I want for this year’s Christmas, I would say I want you to stop being so judgemental. Or at least try not to be. Deal?

All the best and Merry Christmas,

Ania

 

[Polska wersja poniżej]

BeFunky_DSC_0025.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0041.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0028.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0015.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0032.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0148.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0057.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0080.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0093.jpg BeFunky_DSC_0103.jpg

Products used: table – gumtree; chairs – private; vase – TkMaxx; painting – Łukasz Bireta; sweater – TkMaxx; wearing – Zara; nailsOksana Karpyn.

 

***

Drogi Mikołaju,

Przyznaję… Nie byłam za grzeczna w tym roku. Jeśli mam być szczera, to ani trochę nie byłam grzeczna. A jeśli mam być jeszcze bardziej szczera, to uważam, że było totalnie warto.

Dlaczego? Ponieważ wierzę w popełnianie błędów. Nawet jeśli oznacza to, że człowiek ma się kompletnie rozsypać a następnie próbować poskładać się od nowa. Wierzę w uczenie się na błędach. Wierzę w siłę autorefleksji.

Wiec jeśli pytasz mnie, co chciałabym dostać w te Święta, to odpowiem Ci, że chyba najbardziej zależałoby mi abyś przestał być tak bardzo krytyczny. A przynajmniej spróbował. Co Ty na to?

Wszystkiego dobrego i wesołych świąt,

Ania

Skomentuj

